Put your work experience to work for you!

by the Business Solutions Group

Special RAC Information Session in Special Care Counselling and Early Childhood Education for LBPSB Staff

Your work experience can help you obtain an AEC or DEC in Special Care Counseling or Early Childhood Education.
Get official recognition of your acquired competencies in English thanks to a special partnership between LBPSB and Vanier College.
Two mandatory information sessions will be held in February:
Special Care Counselling on February 22 at 6 p.m.
This session is for employees looking to become Special Education Technicians.
Early Childhood Education on February 23 at 7 p.m.
This session is for employees looking to be considered for Daycare Principal Class, K4 Educator or Daycare Technicians.


Contact Sabrina Giorgi (Special Care Counseling) sgiorgi03@lbpsb.qc.ca


Brijal Patel (Early Childhood Education) bpatel16@lbpsb.qc.ca

Allan Levine

Elected in Pointe-Claire East

Bart Sellitto

Elected in Pierrefonds West

Marion Roberts

Elected in LaSalle South

Diane Ratcliffe

Elected in St. Lazare/Hudson

Daniel O’Reilly

Elected in Verdun/Nun’s Island

Antoinette Modric

Elected in LaSalle North-East

Margaret Manson

Elected in Pointe-Claire West

Victor Levis

Elected in Dollard-des-Ormeaux Centre/West

Joel Hartt

Elected in Beaconsfield North

Howard Solomon

Elected in Roxboro/Pierrefonds East

Barbara Freeston

Elected in Dorval and Dorval Island

Sylvia Di Donato

Elected in Ile-Bizard/Pierrefonds

Frank di Bello

Elected in LaSalle West/Ville St. Pierre

Ann Cumyn

Elected in Ste. Anne de Bellevue/Baie D’Urfe/Beaconsfield South/Senneville

Patrick Carroll

Elected in Lachine

Eric Bender

Elected in Kirkland West

Susan Bartlett-Lewis

Elected in Ile Perrot

Cameron Sherry

Elected in Vaudreuil-Dorion/Hudson East, Les Cedres

Marcus Tabachnick

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux Centre

Joe Zemanovich

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux
West/Kirkland East

Remi Poliquin


Leo La France

Founding Assistant Director General

Catherine Prokosh

Founding Director General

Ralph Tietjen

Parent Commissioner

Steven Tamas

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux East

Stay current with the Lester B. Pearson School Board!
Enter your email below to be notified when a new issue is published.

N.B.: Lester B. Pearson employees are notified via their work email when a new issue is published — no need to sign up again.