Lester B. Pearson Teachers and Staff: Above and Beyond, Every Day

The Lester B. Pearson School Board has over two thousand employees, women and men who show up every day and provide more than their job description demands of them. Often much more.

We at the Pearson News have heard from you that you’d like to read more stories about our homegrown heroes, and we are hoping to provide a feature on this very subject. Please take the time to let us know about someone in your school, center, or department who quietly (or loudly) does amazing things, day-in, day-out. We know that this could be a very long list. Nonetheless, we hope to print it.

Please send the name of an LBPSB employee who goes the extra mile for their students and their community, along with a short description of the ways in which they do it. Responses should be no longer than a sentence or two. Don’t think too much, just write something nice about them and press send!

Click here to open an email, which will automatically be to Dan Mullins with the subject line Above and Beyond.

If you use a web-based email client, you may need to manually enter the email address, or copy and paste dmullins@lbpsb.qc.ca

Leave a Reply

Allan Levine

Elected in Pointe-Claire East

Bart Sellitto

Elected in Pierrefonds West

Marion Roberts

Elected in LaSalle South

Diane Ratcliffe

Elected in St. Lazare/Hudson

Daniel O’Reilly

Elected in Verdun/Nun’s Island

Antoinette Modric

Elected in LaSalle North-East

Margaret Manson

Elected in Pointe-Claire West

Victor Levis

Elected in Dollard-des-Ormeaux Centre/West

Joel Hartt

Elected in Beaconsfield North

Howard Solomon

Elected in Roxboro/Pierrefonds East

Barbara Freeston

Elected in Dorval and Dorval Island

Sylvia Di Donato

Elected in Ile-Bizard/Pierrefonds

Frank di Bello

Elected in LaSalle West/Ville St. Pierre

Ann Cumyn

Elected in Ste. Anne de Bellevue/Baie D’Urfe/Beaconsfield South/Senneville

Patrick Carroll

Elected in Lachine

Eric Bender

Elected in Kirkland West

Susan Bartlett-Lewis

Elected in Ile Perrot

Cameron Sherry

Elected in Vaudreuil-Dorion/Hudson East, Les Cedres

Marcus Tabachnick

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux Centre

Joe Zemanovich

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux
West/Kirkland East

Remi Poliquin


Leo La France

Founding Assistant Director General

Catherine Prokosh

Founding Director General

Ralph Tietjen

Parent Commissioner

Steven Tamas

Elected in Dollard des Ormeaux East

Stay current with the Lester B. Pearson School Board!
Enter your email below to be notified when a new issue is published.

N.B.: Lester B. Pearson employees are notified via their work email when a new issue is published — no need to sign up again.